Administration

Amy Weingarth : Principal

Amy Weingarth

Principal

amy.weingarth@polk-fl.net
Sara Van Hook : Assistant Principal

Sara Van Hook

Assistant Principal

sara.vanhook@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Pre-K

Kindergarten

Erin Morris :

Erin Morris

erin.mele@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Norman : Kdg teacher

Jeanette Norman

Kdg teacher

jeanette.norman@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Vivian Tebo-Bennett :

Vivian Tebo-Bennett

vivian.tebo@polk-fl.net
Jonna Monahan : Third Grade Teacher

Jonna Monahan

Third Grade Teacher

jonna.monahan@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Hartsaw : First grade teacher

Jennifer Hartsaw

First grade teacher

jennifer.hartsaw@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Horvatin :

Jennifer Horvatin

jennifer.horvatin@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Strain :

Jennifer Strain

jennifer.strain@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Blackwelder :

Kathleen Blackwelder

kathleen.blackwelder@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Frank Childress : PE

Frank Childress

PE

frank.childress@polk-fl.net
Aundrea Talley : Art

Aundrea Talley

Art

aundrea.talley@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Nettles : Guidance

Cynthia Nettles

Guidance

cynthia.nettles@polk-fl.net
Mary Pearce : Network Manager

Mary Pearce

Network Manager

mary.pearce@polk-fl.net
Meghan Wengerd : Music Teacher

Meghan Wengerd

Music Teacher

meghan.wengerd@polk-fl.net
Alison Smith : Math/Science Coach

Alison Smith

Math/Science Coach

alison.smith@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Gloria Salas : Principal's Secretary

Gloria Salas

Principal's Secretary

gloria.salas@polk-fl.net
Katie Arce : Terminal Operator

Katie Arce

Terminal Operator

katherine.arce@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Suzanne Mazzucco :

Suzanne Mazzucco

suzanne.mazzucco@polk-fl.net
Jill Blankenship :

Jill Blankenship

jill.blankenship@polk-fl.net
Kristen Douglas :

Kristen Douglas

kristen.douglas@polk-fl.net
Kristopher Kissel :

Kristopher Kissel

kristopher.kissel
Nicole Miller : school nurse

Nicole Miller

school nurse

nicole.miller01@polk-fl.net

ESE

Laura Hess : VE

Laura Hess

VE

laura.hess@polk-fl.net
Christina Stampe : ESE, ASD

Christina Stampe

ESE, ASD

christina.stampe@polk-fl.net
Amy Holloyway : Speech-Language Pathologist

Amy Holloyway

Speech-Language Pathologist

amy.holloway@polk-fl.net
Cindy Kuhlman : Gifted

Cindy Kuhlman

Gifted

cynthia.kuhlman@polk-fl.net
Ashley Courtenay :

Ashley Courtenay

ashley.courtenay@polk-fl.net
Britta Rasmussen :

Britta Rasmussen

britta.rasmussen@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Chasity Baisden : Cafeteria Manager

Chasity Baisden

Cafeteria Manager

chasity.baisden@polk-fl.net
Margo Bartley :

Margo Bartley

Patricia Baxter :

Patricia Baxter

Leslie Brown :

Leslie Brown

Judy Merritt :

Judy Merritt

Custodial

Maria Ros :

Maria Ros

Rosa Carmona :

Rosa Carmona

Joe Sanders :

Joe Sanders